Yeah, I’m Alive

This post is going to be brief. This is just to say that I am still active in the RPG Maker Community. However, I have been very busy lately. I’ve no really had enough time to work on things. Hopefully some time in the future everything will ease up for me and I will have more time. Also, I took the liberty to set up a Facebook Page and a Twitter account for my scripts. I don’t intend to use them immediately, but they’re there for you guys. The Facebook is entitled Crystal Engine and is /crystalnoel42. The Twitter is @rpgcrystalnoel.

Categories: Miscellaneous | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Yeah, I’m Alive

  1. Harry

    I’m happy you’re alive! I hope you’ll continue the job with “Pokémon for Ace” to fix also all the bugs.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

